Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

UPDATE October 28, 2020 – To email one of the SFCMS staff below, please copy and paste the email address into your email’s address bar. This website’s auto-generated email box does not appear to be working at this time. Thank you for your understanding!

Administration
Yardis, ToddPrincipaltoddyardis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robinson, ChristinaAssistant Principalchristinarobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade Team Teachers
Flowers, RobinMath and Social Studiesrobinflowers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fulcher, AmberELA and LAEamberfulcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gemelli, VictoriaScience and Social Studiesvictoriagemelli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Israel, ValerieELA and LAEvalerieisrael@ccs.k12.nc.us
Larimore, HeidiSocial Studies and LAEheidilarimore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Odeh, HananMathhananodeh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regensburger, JacobSciencejacobregensburger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Schriefer, MichelleLAEmichelleschriefer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stanley, StephanMath and Sciencestephans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Webb, AvaELA, LAE, and AIG Coordinatoravawebb@ccs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade Team Teachers
Blue, AnitaELA and LAEanitablue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Drummer-Chaney, TayaELA and LAEtayadrummer-chaney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, MelanieMathmelaniejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, TakeshiaSciencetakeshiajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Odeh, HananMathhananodeh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raffaelli, JoanSocial Studies and LAEjoanraffaelli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regensburger, JacobSciencejacobregensburger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Schriefer, MichelleELA and LAEmichelleschriefer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whiting, CrystalSocial Studiescrystalwhiting@ccs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade Team Teachers
Blue, AnitaELAanitablue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brady, BarbaraSocial Studiesbarbarabrady@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, MelanieMathmelaniejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, TakeshiaSciencetakeshiajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Korenyik, SarahELAsarahkorenyik@ccs.k12.nc.us
Moore-Allen, TaraMath, Math 1taramoore-allen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thompson, AshleyScienceashleythompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whiting, CrystalSocial Studiescrystalwhiting@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elective Teachers and Support Staff
Allen, NaomiSpeech-Language Pathologist-Assistantnaomiallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beckham, SylviaHealth and Physical Education/STEMsylviabeckham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bradford, CassandraArt, Advanced Art, and Global Connectionscassandrabradford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hearp, MineSchool Psychologistmineschlientz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jones, RichelleSchool Counselor, Grade 6richellejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kirkpatrick, PaulOrchestrapaulkirkpatrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Louque, CarrieIn-School Suspension (ISS);
Safe Schools Coordinator
carrielouque@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mathias, TanjaEC Case Managertanjamathias@ccs.k12.nc.us
McAlister, DeniseCTE: Exploring Computer Science, Introduction to Office Productivity, and Computer Science Discoveries (II, III)denisemcalister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Peterson, SharonCTE: Introduction to Office Productivity, Keyboarding & Word Processing, and Digital Literacysharonpeterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Potter, MaryMedia Coordinatormarypotter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raffaelli, JoanGlobal Connectionsjoanraffaelli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reimers, PaulineChoruspaulinereimers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rivera, CarmenESL Teachercarmenrivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robbins, MonicaInstructional Coachmonicarobbins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Small, MarianneFrenchmariannesmall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Solomon, JacylineSchool Nursejacylinesolomon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sosebee, KarenBehavior Specialistkarensosebee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Spease, AliciaHearing Specialistaliciaspease@ccs.k12.nc.us
Spivey, NicoleSpeech-Language Pathologistnicolespivey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Strickland, CarleneSocial Workercarlenestrickland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vasser, LeeBand and General Musicleevasser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Webb, AvaAIG Coordinator, AIG Teacheravawebb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Williams, ShavondaSchool Counselor, Grades 7 & 8shavondawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zaccagnino, IsabellaHealth and Physical Educationisabellazaccagnino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Bell, ReneeSecretaryconstancebell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Draxl, KarinBookkeeperkarindraxl@ccs.k12.nc.us
Greene, ManikaData Managermanikagreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff
Dumas, MaryHead Custodianmarydumas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brown, PamelaCustodian
McNeill, GlennCustodian
Williams, DainCustodian
Cafeteria Staff
Cafeteria phone number910.867.1300
Gaecklein, HelgaCafeteria Managercn418@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bus Drivers
Brown, PamelaPermanent Driver
Legette, ChristopherPermanent Driver
McNeill, GlennPermanent Driver
Robinson, VasterPermanent Driver
School Resource Officer
Corporal Anji Wick SROanjiwick@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Mary Potter on October 26, 2020